We endorse Jenni’s Re-election Campaign!

Federal and State Representatives
Congressman Mike Thompson

Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
Supervisor Susan Gorin, Board Chair
Supervisor Lynda Hopkins, Board Vice-Chair
Supervisor James Gore
Supervisor David Rabbitt
Supervisor Shirlee Zane

Santa Rosa City Council
Mayor Tom Schwedhelm
Councilmember Chris Rogers
Councilmember Dick Dowd
Councilmember Ernesto Olivares
Councilmember John Sawyer
Councilmember Jack Tibbetts

Santa Rosa School Board
Board President Laurie Fong
Board Vice President Ed Sheffield
Board Clerk, Alegría De La Cruz
Trustee Stephanie Manieri
Trustee Jill McCormick

Student Board Member Omar Lopez

Sonoma County Board of Education
Trustee Herman G. Hernandez
Trustee Andrew Leonard
Trustee Lisa Schaffner
Trustee Peter Kostas

Healdsburg City Council
Mayor Evelyn Mitchell

Cloverdale City Council
Mayor Melanie Bagby

Rohnert Park City Council
Vice-mayor Jake McKenzie, Association of Bay Area Government Executive Board member

Windsor Town Council
Mayor Dominic Foppoli
Vice Mayor Esther Lemus

Rincon Valley Union School Board
Board Clerk Mike Cook

Sonoma Valley Unified School District
Trustee Britta Johnson

Petaluma Health Care District
Elece Hempel, Board President

Appointed Officials
Akash Kalia, Santa Rosa Planning Commission member
Lyndsey Burcina, Sonoma County Commission on Human Rights
Shaun Ralston, Santa Rosa Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Board, Board Chair
Chris Grabill, Santa Rosa Board of Public Utilities member, Legal Aid of Sonoma County Board of Directors
Lisa Badenfort, Santa Rosa Board of Public Utilities member
Carolina Spence, Board of Community Services member

Santa Rosa City Council
Scott Bartley, Former Mayor
Jane Bender, Former Mayor
Janet Condron, Former Mayor
Sharon Wright, Former Mayor
Jim Pedgrift, Former Mayor/Ret. Teacher

Santa Rosa School Board
Bill Carle, Former Board President
Dan Condron, Former Board President
Jere Jacobs, Former Trustee
Donna Jeye, Former Board President
Frank Pugh, Former Board President, Fmr. California School Board Assn. President, Fmr. National School Board Association President
Jim Pedgrift, Former Trustee/Ret. Teacher

Arnie Rosenfield, Ret. Sonoma County Judge

The Santa Rosa Press Democrat Editorial Board

The Santa Rosa Metro Chamber

The Wine Country Young Voters

“I’ve followed the work of the SRCS Board and how the district has reduced expulsions, passed resolutions on culturally significant topics, wrestled with A-G etc.   Always keeping how to improve student performance and well-being in the forefront.”

Herman G. Hernandez,
Sonoma County Office of Education Board Member

“Jenni has built relationships and increased collaboration between schools, the City, and other community organizations to improve support for students and staff.”

City of Santa Rosa Mayor Tom Schwedhelm

Endorse Jenni!